Search Our Directory of Teachers & Travel Teachers

Use our directory to find a teacher nearby or a travel teacher who can visit your community to host a seminar or painting event. All teachers listed within this directory are members of the Society.

If you are a current business member who is also a teacher, you will be automatically listed in both the Business Directory and the Teacher Directory.

If you are an individual member who teaches and would like to be listed in the Teacher Directory, click the button below to order your listing.

Order Your Listing »
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 183
of 10 
Show all 183
DirectoryCategoryFull NameEmailCityState/Province CodeCountry Name
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 183
of 10 
Show all 183
 Jocelyn Lowackjlowack@afci.globalWichitaKSUnited Statese0fcae35-3394-4442-9a11-05b48728c970
TeacherPhoebe Diane Mobley   United Statesce08121e-2c82-45e6-bb00-1ae9d6cb193e
TeacherKathleen Broussard GallatinTNUnited Statesf7adedfe-035b-4b79-b6c0-d9d98c1fc881
TeacherTracy Moreau WinnipegMBCanada4a30bb21-4bc1-4648-a960-4add5f457c52
TeacherVicki L. Alley, TDAalleyvicki@yahoo.comFrostproofFLUnited States64298623-7c1b-4be3-ba47-e6e20b422cb5
TeacherLynne Andrewsandrews181@cox.netChepachetRIUnited Statesc0a51371-3794-4e9d-9375-bc1052216b15
TeacherAnn Kullbergann@annkullberg.comFederal WayWAUnited Statesee7788ca-987e-4260-8918-24db5c584a0e
TeacherMelissa B. McMahanARecycledLifeFolkArt@gmail.comknoxvilleTNUnited States487e7909-8ba9-4bc1-b63b-cacbbee027cd
TeacherSally Suhozaart@sallysartdesigns.comMiddleburg HeightsOHUnited States68a7a456-d4db-436f-83c0-a759aef03638
TeacherDonna Phippsart4evr@att.netAmarilloTXUnited Statese292eea2-b4b7-4b45-b7ee-84d246ab561e
TeacherElizabeth G. Miller, CDAartfulendeavors@raleigh.twcbc.comRaleighNCUnited States7f4acbd6-d7f0-4aa1-9bcc-19a13a7167af
TeacherTeresa Baruffabamboohavenstudio@gmail.comPawcatuckCTUnited States4b13bbc1-0c8c-4274-ba35-c9c213666a53
TeacherBarbara Nielsen, CDAbarbarandesigns@aol.comFremontCAUnited States141c15e9-d886-4490-b1a3-b1bf13d59169
TeacherBarbara C. Boslerbarbobiz@aol.comSun CityAZUnited States707dbdf8-e96c-4baf-97a9-a9113b5586b5
TeacherTamara Merrillbasicbeartamara@aol.comCoronadoCAUnited Statesdf6c7488-4436-485b-8bc4-81f322a138c1
TeacherSherry C. Nelson, MDA/TDAbirdlady@sherrycnelson.comLockhartTXUnited Statesfd609162-d032-466e-8a4b-a51bda74424f
TeacherBobbie Takashimabobbietarts@gmail.comNational CityCAUnited Statesc14f7367-08ba-42bb-bd8d-41a1915a0887
TeacherJanet Boettcherboettchert1@aol.comThorntownINUnited States86a9d7b4-50df-4d07-a537-2c9302e0094e
TeacherSheila Itingerbrushup1@aol.comMarlboroNJUnited States6c4a7c72-aa49-4341-ad27-3581bcbdff62
TeacherSheryl Nelsoncaselegance@sbcglobal.netSan AntonioTXUnited States66531bb6-dfe1-4656-b818-86d5860e07fa