Search Our Directory of Teachers & Travel Teachers

Use our directory to find a teacher nearby or a travel teacher who can visit your community to host a seminar or painting event. All teachers listed within this directory are members of the Society.

If you are a current business member who is also a teacher, you will be automatically listed in both the Business Directory and the Teacher Directory.

If you are an individual member who teaches and would like to be listed in the Teacher Directory, click the button below to order your listing.

Order Your Listing »
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 180
of 9 
Show all 180
DirectoryCategoryFull NameEmailCityState/Province CodeCountry NameBusiness Name
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 180
of 9 
Show all 180
TeacherAllison M. Leedsworthremembering@earthlink.netJonesvilleNCUnited StatesWorth Rememberingc691244f-294c-4c42-a87e-c171b62a0973
TeacherAnne L. Collinsannie3501@gmail.comLenoir CityTNUnited States 103378b1-fa94-47b8-9c1f-755af47e81b5
TeacherB Earlene Ranewcoolgranny@cfl.rr.comIndialanticFLUnited StatesEarlene Ranew92d7c8ac-9cfc-4353-b45a-287b25a4bb38
TeacherBarbara C. Boslerbarbobiz@aol.comSun CityAZUnited StatesB & B Etching Products Inc707dbdf8-e96c-4baf-97a9-a9113b5586b5
TeacherBarbara Nielsen, CDAbarbarandesigns@aol.comFremontCAUnited StatesBarbara Nielsen Designs141c15e9-d886-4490-b1a3-b1bf13d59169
TeacherBarbara Ogdencollectincountry@earthlink.netSaint PetersMOUnited States 654f14e1-40ce-447e-82de-82efbc3a93e0
TeacherBeckie Underwoodonestrokeart@onestrokeart.comHaywardCAUnited States 352b4554-b82c-4973-a90e-c35d28a57729
TeacherBetty Millermbdesignerspalette@yahoo.comBlountvilleTNUnited StatesDesigner's Palette1474df18-be7e-4666-b71d-8254c152a160
TeacherBobbie Takashimabobbietarts@gmail.comNational CityCAUnited StatesBobbie T. Arts, Incc14f7367-08ba-42bb-bd8d-41a1915a0887
TeacherCarolyn Williams, CDAlyn@lynwilliamsart.comLongwoodFLUnited StatesLyn Williams Artb4d7a80a-b8c1-4f75-bd01-cde49a5c155c
TeacherCheri Rol, MDAcherirolmda@cherirol.comGreenvilleINUnited StatesGolden Paint Brush1e9cbf86-e4b4-40cf-9fcf-a9ca1e37a767
TeacherCheryl B. Poulinearmark@guideline-itc.comDunrobinONCanadaEarmark Studio857282ca-3b06-4ef3-89e9-de163b0f7538
TeacherChris Haugheycupboard@cdwood.comUrbanaOHUnited StatesCupboard Distributingef6b93d7-7374-4d48-9cb1-ac68acb97054
TeacherChristine Taylor-Leonardtochristine@dslextreme.comSanta ClaritaCAUnited States e8f907ca-d1ad-483f-8971-85b94313e507
TeacherCindy Cochrancccpaints@aol.comSaginawMIUnited StatesA Stroke of the Brushf074c3b2-0caa-4c23-a843-7fdff416c9ab
TeacherCindy Harrisoncindy@cindyharrisonart.comMerrimackNHUnited StatesCindy's Decorative Painting5e907543-08b8-4bea-9a27-fe950f8ae52a
TeacherConnie Bridgeconniebridgesart@aol.comEnglandARUnited StatesConnie Bridge's Art Cofferc92eab91-3da2-4fc1-8446-940e3b149392
TeacherConnie Buskohl Barneyconnie@letspaintrunaways.comSioux FallsSDUnited StatesLet's Paint Run-A-Waysd9c46c5d-5a0d-403c-a004-dc0f0b06a393
TeacherCynthia Ereksonqacynthia@hotmail.comBoxfordMAUnited StatesQuilted Acorn Shoppe95220376-00b2-4b36-bd8b-85aaeaa8ace8
TeacherDarla Foremandarla@turtlehollowartists.comOklahoma CityOKUnited StatesTurtle Hollow Artists, Inc.a20fe60e-07e5-4ceb-aebd-482f2c74510f